Our services

CREATIVITY & AUDACE

OUR SERVICES

BILDO is an international graphic design agency that collaborates with partners around the world. Our primary mission is to guide each client in creating their image and meeting their communications needs by offering ever more relevant solutions! In March 2017, Nice and Design became BILDO Agency. This change has brought a modern touch to the company, and has provided our clients unmatched know-how.

VISUAL IDENTITY

Visual identity is a crucial part of your company’s communications strategy: its main role is to promote the image of your products and services through your unique values and mindset.

WEBSITES AND MOBILE APP.

Today, it’s vital that all companies have a website, for a multitude of reasons. At BILDO, we design all types of websites, from the most basic to the most complex, using the latest technology on the market. Mobile applications are also part of our field of expertise!

PUBLISHING – PRESS

Creating a published product, whether it’s a book, a newspaper, a magazine or a retail catalogue, requires planning well in advance. You should start by defining what your goals are in releasing this publication. We are at your service with over 15 years of experience creating print publications (corporate magazines, mass-audience magazines, catalogues, books, etc.).

MARKETING STRATEGIES

Online marketing offers countless possibilities. At BILDO, we choose the options that will benefit you the most and provide you with results that can be precisely measured.
We use an online marketing plan to structure your actions so that they serve your goals, while framing them within a clear timetable. We always ensure that the plan is suited to your company’s overall marketing strategy and makes the most of your strategic assets.

CONSULTING

Building a communications strategy is key to achieving effective communication.
However, it can be a complex undertaking, with endless possibilities, variable costs and required skills that are sometimes hard to find.
BILDO is committed to providing you with consulting services to help you build an operations strategy that reflects your environment, goals, targets, budget and means.

CONTACT US

Who are our customers ?

Customers who do business with Bildo are companies that look for creativity, efficiency, a modern and striking aestheticism and a relationship of trust! We build with each client, a clear, effective communication and that translates in the long term. Listening is the first of our qualities and we do not neglect any detail! Accompaniment and counseling are an integral part of our philosophy. We thank the more than 280 customers who have trusted us to date!

partner-7ok
partner-2ok
partner-4ok
partner-8ok
partner-5ok
partner-1ok
partner-9ok
partner-3ok
partner-6ok
358

Creative projects

280

Happy customers

1001

Solved problems

124

Cups of coffee

415

Code Lines

Nos services

CRÉATIVITÉ & AUDACE

NOS SERVICES OFFERTS

BILDO est une agence de graphisme internationale, qui travaille avec des partenaires partout dans le monde. Sa mission première est d’accompagner chaque client dans son image et ses besoins en terme de communication en apportant des solutions toujours plus pertinentes ! Depuis Mars 2017, Nice and Design est devenu Agence BILDO, ce qui apporte à l’entreprise un souffle nouveau de modernité et pour ses clients, une expertise des plus qualifiée

IDENTITÉ VISUELLE

L’identité visuelle est indispensable à toute entreprise pour sa stratégie de communication. Elle va avoir pour fonction principale de promouvoir l’image de vos produits et services à travers des valeurs et un état d’esprit qui vous sont propre.

SITE INTERNET ET APPLICATIONS MOBILES

Aujourd’hui, pour toute entreprise, il est devenu primordial de posséder un site internet et cela, pour de multiples raisons. Chez BILDO, nous concevons n'importe quel type de site internet, du plus simple au plus compliqué, avec les dernières technologies existantes sur le marché. Les applications mobiles font aussi partie de notre champ de compétence !

ÉDITION - PRESSE

Créer un produit d’édition se réfléchit bien à l’avance, que ce soit pour la création d’un livre, d’un journal, d’un magazine ou encore d’un catalogue de produits. Vous devez d’abord définir quells sont vos objectifs à travers cette publication. Profitez de notre expérience de plus de 15 ans dans la création de publications imprimées (magazines d’entreprise et magazines dits “grand public”, catalogues, livres…).

STRATÉGIES MARKETING

Le marketing Internet offre d’innombrables possibilités. Chez BILDO, nous optons pour celles qui vous seront les plus rentables et qui pourront être mesurées avec précision.
Un plan marketing Web sert à structurer vos actions afin qu’elles répondent à vos objectifs en plus de les encadrer grâce à un échéancier clair. Nous nous assurerons toujours qu'il s'intègre à la stratégie marketing globale de votre entreprise et qu’il utilise au maximum vos actifs stratégiques.

CONSEIL

Construire une stratégie de communication est primordiale pour déployer une communication efficace.
Cependant cela peut se révéler complexe, tant les possibilités sont infinies, les coûts variables, et les compétences à mobiliser parfois complexes à trouver.
BILDO s’engage à vous apporter des conseils pour bâtir avec vous une stratégie opérationnelle, tenant compte de votre environnement, vos objectifs, vos cibles, votre budget, vos moyens.

NOUS CONTACTER

QUI SONT NOS CLIENTS ?

Les clients qui font affaire avec Bildo sont des entreprises qui recherchent à la fois la créativité, l’efficacité, un esthétisme moderne et marquant et une relation de confiance ! Nous bâtissons avec chaque client, une communication claire, efficace et qui se traduit dans la durée. L’écoute est la première de nos qualités et nous ne négligeons aucun détail ! L’accompagnement et le conseil font partie intégrante de notre philosophie. Nous remercions les quelques 280 clients qui, à ce jour, nous ont fait confiance !

partner-7ok
partner-2ok
partner-4ok
partner-8ok
partner-5ok
partner-1ok
partner-9ok
partner-3ok
partner-6ok
358

Projets créatifs

280

Clients satisfaits

1001

problèmes résolus

124

Tasses de café

415

Lignes de codes